2016/2017 Club Committee

2016/2017 Eastlake Cricket Club Committee

Following the AGM held on 27 June, Eastlake CC are pleased to announce the following committee and office bearers for the 2016/17 season:

Steve Doszpot, MLC
 PresidentPhil Winter
Senior Vice President
Petra Bright
Vice Presidents
Nafiz Azman
  Aruna Hewawasam
  Tim Broue
Honorary Secretary
James Doolan
Honorary Treasurer
Michael Anderson
Chairmen of Selectors
Tim Broue & Cameron Allen
ACT Premier Cricket Committee Rep         
Mitch Taylor-Briscoe
Players' Representative
Albab Masud
Club Coach
Gary Goodman
Women's Coordinator
Erin Madden
 Grounds Manager
Irantha Rajapaksha
 Junior Liaison Officer
Gary Molineux
 Marketing and Fundraising Manager
Anthony Meere
 Social Club Coordinator
Jocelyn Preston
 Property Officer
Ian Chattin
Publications Manager
Cameron Allen & Gary Molineux
Website Manager
Fleta Page
 Club Statistician
 Cameron Allen