Eastlake Women 


Eastlake fields a Women’s Team in the Lynne O’Meara Shield (40 over) and Glenda Hall Cup (T20) competitions.


Eastlake has fielded a team in the Senior Women's Competition since 2003, and is one of the most successful ACT Women's Cricket Clubs in the history of the competition. The team won both the Lynne O'Meara Shield and Glenda Hall Cup in Season 2019/20.   


We are pleased to announce the appointment of Amy Jason-Jones as the Senior Women's Coach for Season 2020/21.


The Eastlake Women's Team play on Saturdays, with most home matches at Forestry Oval, Yarralumla. Details of training times and locations will be promulgated over the coming weeks, with the 2020/21 Season scheduled to commence on 24 October 2020.




We are always looking for new players, and all levels of experience are welcome. If you want to play for Eastlake, or would like more information, please email our Women's Coordinator, Carli Eaton, at